April 15, 2006

“Would you like to register to win…”

Posted in Uncategorized at 3:53 pm by heather17011

"..a $10,000 home makeover??"   NO I WOULD NOT!!!  I am appalled at how many times a day, I get asked this question by the people set up beside us.  First of all, I'm working RIGHT beside you.  I have to listen to you ask people that same question ALL day long, and now when I walk by, you're going to ask ME as well??

Don't get me wrong.  I understand that this is their job, what they're getting paid to do.  However, it's bad enough that I get asked even one time, but when I get asked every single time I walk past, when they KNOW I work right beside them, and i've already told them "no", it really irks me!!

 On a better note, tomorrow is Easter 🙂   My nanny works, so I'll more than likely go to my Aunts house tonight to color eggs with the kids, and then stay the night and have dinner there tomorrow.  Hope everyone has a wonderful Easter and a great weekend, it's supposed to be nice 🙂  ❤

Leave a Reply

