April 14, 2006

It’s a wonderful day for a blog

Posted in Uncategorized at 6:31 pm by heather17011

As some people may know, I've been wanting to start a blog for some time now.  The reason for my apprehension, I suppose, is that I couldn't get into the idea of random people wanting to read about what I was writing.   Today, however, I decided that I don't care if people want to read it or not, I'm going to write what's on my mind 🙂 

It's a "blah" kind of day.  There isn't any sun, clouds are completely covering the sky, and it's been raining on and off.  I don't so much mind the rain, especially since the unmannerly birds left me a present on my car this morning, but if it isn't raining, I can't get used to the idea that the sun isn't out.  Days like this put people in bad moods, and then I get to deal with those moody people at work .  Lucky me, right?  Anyhow, hopefully this weather will bring more people in here, therefore increasing our sales….I can only hope, right??

Leave a Reply

